Contact Us

We invite you to contact us with any questions you might have.  The following is a list of the current MHRA Board of Directors:

President – Peggy Cronin, (574) 831-7044,

Treasurer –  Monica Abair, (574) 214-7499,

Secretary – Erin Brousseau, (574) 522-3333 x1005,

Director at Large – Dee Smith, (574) 296-7291,

Membership Coordinator and Director of Communications – Monica Abair,(574)


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Name of Business

Member or Guest (required)

Any Additional Information